User Access

Instant Roofer - Sidebar Ad - Embed Calculator
RCS - Trends Survey - 2024 Sidebar ad
Malco Tools - Sidebar Ad - Metal Benders
GCMC-Podcast-WinTraining-Sidebar-2
Progressive Materials - Sidebar - Free Samples
Georgia-Pacific - Sidebar Ad - HD ISO
USG - Sidebar - Wind
RoofersCoffeeShop - Where The Industry Meets!
English
English
Español
Français

CIAK, general insurance question

« Back To Roofers Talk
Author

CIAK

Your right Mike. Don't understand it either. Legalize. Lawyers understand I'm not a lawyer . However I was asked once back in the day to remove it if I wanted the job. The explanation I got was from the corporate lawyer that it held me harmless .>>>

March 22, 2009 at 7:38 p.m.

Mike H

CIAK,

I was with you, following along quite nicely, until that last CAPS PARAGRAPH.

I need an interpreter.

Thanks for the efforts so far. I'll let you know how it goes in the morning and if we need any more information.

As always, I will quite pleasant. I honestly don't think the owner has made contact with their insurance company, while claiming that they said "It's the contractor's responsibility". I would think that a carrier worth their salt would have made some form of contact with us.>>>

March 22, 2009 at 11:30 a.m.

CIAK