User Access

Instant Roofer - Sidebar Ad - Embed Calculator
Progressive Materials - Sidebar - Free Samples
Wil-Mar - Sidebar - Free Pipe Collar 10/23
RCS - Trends Survey - 2024 Sidebar ad
Contractor Outlook Newscast - Curtis McDonald
Uniflex - Sidebar - Sales Reps
Owens Corning - Sidebar - Roofle + OC - June
RoofersCoffeeShop - Where The Industry Meets!
English
English
Español
Français

« Back To Roofers Talk
Author

papi

Hi guys?girls my name is Ricky long time lurker first time poster Im a roofer Out of dig "D" tx hows every body :cheer:

December 5, 2009 at 9:19 a.m.

papi

Grasia clarisse: you are right this forum is good,congratulation with your company.

and yes things are tough but we are tough people too.

been a woman is not going to stop you

as far as new years reolution? not yet just getting ready for xmas

:lol:

December 3, 2009 at 11:27 p.m.

fayetteroofing

bienvenidos al forum enrique.. yo tambien soy un "rookie" pero aqui me han dado muchos consejos buenos.. i've found that this is a nice place to meet up. hace unos meses empece mi propia compania y wow ha sido un poco dificil, siendo mujer y todo! pero estoy dispuesta to "just move forward.." i wonder if anyone has any new years resolutions they want to share

December 2, 2009 at 10:54 p.m.

papi

Hi copperman Thanks: tools from the 18s eh? haha well I believe you,I seen pics from some of youjobs(,Hey I been wathing you guys for about 3years now) ,some nice people, some good info, I will say torch down is what I did The most and concrete tile,see becoming estimator know :ohmy:

November 29, 2009 at 4:54 p.m.

copperman

Welcome Papi glad to have you on board. What's your specialty. Mine is copper,slate and wood. I do all my work the old world way using tools from the 1800's

November 29, 2009 at 4:10 p.m.

papi

Thanks egg:I agree,That's a lesson I had to learned The hard way : :laugh:

November 28, 2009 at 9:19 p.m.

egg