User Access

Instant Roofer - Sidebar Ad - Embed Calculator
GCMC-Podcast-WinTraining-Sidebar-2
METALCON - Side Bar - Ticket Giveaway
WSRCA - Side Bar - Western Roofing Expo 2024
ABC Supply - Sidebar Ad - Siding solutions for any style
RCS - Trends Survey - 2024 Sidebar ad
NFBA - Sidebar Ad - Accredited Builder
RoofersCoffeeShop - Where The Industry Meets!
English
English
Español
Français

Need Help With Laminate Dome Roof

« Back To Roofers Talk
Author

The Roof Company

Looking for someone to offer me advice via e-mail concerning the tear-off and installation of a laminate dome roof. I have never done one before and have the job if I'm confident I can do it properly. I'm very interested and up for the challenge. Need advice with measuring to proper application. Any help would be appreciated.

Regards, Chad Hawkins theroofcompany@yahoo.com>>>

August 26, 2009 at 8:49 p.m.

The Roof Company

thanks for the reply guys...i will be following up with the folks offering advice soon.

regards, chad hawkins the roof company>>>

August 26, 2009 at 6:13 p.m.

Robby the Roofer

Thanks "tinner666", I was bass-ackwards on that one...I edited and corrected my post. Tough to visualize it when you don't have a pic to reference.>>>

August 25, 2009 at 7:20 p.m.

tinner666

Actually, you start on the ones (Plural)that have pointy tops.

http://rcs.si-sv2628.com/show_album_photo.asp?userid=30&AlbumID=108&file=764&s=0 You can e-mail and I'll see what other pics I can scan.>>>

August 25, 2009 at 5:27 p.m.

Robby the Roofer

[[[[[Looking for someone to offer me advice via e-mail concerning the tear-off and installation of a laminate dome roof. I have never done one before and have the job if I'm confident I can do it properly. I'm very interested and up for the challenge. Need advice with measuring to proper application. Any help would be appreciated.]]]]]