User Access

Instant Roofer - Sidebar Ad - Embed Calculator
WSCRA - Side Bar - RCS Ticket Giveaway
RCS - Trends Survey - 2024 Sidebar ad
Georgia-Pacific - Sidebar Ad - HD ISO
USG - Sidebar - Fire
Quarrix - Sidebar - SmartPlug Free Sample - April 2024
Equipter - Sidebar - $200 Rebate 2
RoofersCoffeeShop - Where The Industry Meets!
English
English
Español
Français

aluminum with cca cedar

« Back To Roofers Talk
Author

superroofer

Newbie here. I started roofing with my father at an early age went partners and now have had my own company for about 7 years. I do mostly residental all types of comp shingles, cedar, slate, metal work and flat roofing when necessary. My question is it ok to use .032 aluminum standing seam panel roofs above cca treated cedar shakes. I would use ice and water shield between the contact areas. I appreciate any help and look forward to joining in other topics with you fellow roofers.

July 8, 2024 at 1:55 a.m.

chrisbeast

Roofers in Greenville, NC, stand out for their commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. These professionals specialize in a range of services, including roof repair, installation, and maintenance, ensuring that every project is completed with the highest standards of craftsmanship. They are adept at working with various roofing materials such as asphalt shingles, metal, and tile, catering to both residential and commercial properties.

For more visit our site
https://www.roofersgreenvillenc.com/
Contact us via Email
admin@roofersgreenvillenc.com
Call Us: 252 304 3115
Address: 1035 Director Court, Greenville, NC 27858

June 23, 2024 at 4:48 a.m.

fugasdq